Please contact any member of our committee for further information or use the contact form at the bottom of the page and the secretary will get in touch.

Musical Director: John Hobbs
Tel: 01237 451300

David Puddick
Tel: 01566 781845


Secretary: Fiona Field
Tel: 01566 785300

Treasurer: Tony Philp
Tel: 01288 488159

Press: Mary Tilzey

Tel: 01288 353137



Librarian:  David Puddick 
Tel:  01566 781845

Website Manager: Julie Martin
Tel: 01288 359051

Social Coordinator:  Jennie Hillman Sally Blayney Tel:  01409 255563 01288 350566 Email:

Contact us

We use ReCaptcha on this site to help prevent spam comments from being submitted.

To solve this ReCaptcha, click the images that respond to the challenge. If you are having difficulty with the chalenge, click on the captcha refresh button to get a new one.

Visually impaired users can click on the audio button to hear a set of numbers that should be entered instead of the visual challenge.

More help can be accessed by clicking on the recaptcha help button.